Executive Team

Stephanie Madison, LMSW
President/CEO
MadisonS@mharockland.org

Sonia Wagner, LCSW-R
Executive Vice President
WagnerS@mharockland.org

Sharon Jennings
Chief Financial Officer
JenningsS@mharockland.org

Colleen Collier Newton, MS
Director of  Human Resources and Administration
NewtonC@mharockland.org

Sheilah O’Donnell
Director of Corporate Compliance
OdonnellS@mharockland.org

Beth Siegelbaum
Director of Operations
SiegelbaumB@mharockland.org

Velvet Reda
Director of Development
RedaV@mharockland.org