Our Team

Meet Our Team

Executive Team

Stephanie Madison, LMSW
President/CEO
MadisonS@mharockland.org

Sonia Wagner, LCSW-R
Executive Vice President
WagnerS@mharockland.org

Sharon Jennings
Chief Financial Officer
JenningsS@mharockland.org

Colleen Collier Newton, MS
Director of  Human Resources and Administration
NewtonC@mharockland.org

Vera Rosario
Director of Corporate Compliance
RosarioV@mharockland.org

Beth Siegelbaum
Director of Operations
SiegelbaumB@mharockland.org

Velvet Reda, MA
Director of Development
RedaV@mharockland.org

Board of Directors

Deborah Rizzi
Chairperson

Elizabeth Falco
1st Vice Chairperson

Robert Baker
2nd Vice Chairperson

William J. Weber
Treasurer

Gerri S. Zabusky, LMSW, ACSW
Secretary

Roberta A. Anderson
Board Member

Mary Beth Feerick Benedetto
Board Member

Lori Gruebel
Board Member

Raghunath M. Mehta, MD
Board Member

Advisory Board Members

Leslie Citrome, MD, MPH

Marie Thorpe